College management

Empowering the leaders of tomorrow with knowledge and skills for a brighter future

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Shri Vikram Singh Mentor Rajvir Singh
2 Shri Rajvir Singh President Rajvir Singh
3 Shri Ajaypal Singh Vice president Shri Ajaypal Singh
4 Shri Vinod Kumar Secretary Shri Vinod Kumar
5 Shri Rajendra Pal Singh Vice secretary Shri Rajendra Pal Singh
6 Shri Jaikumar Singh Cashier Shri Jaikumar Singh
7 Shri Ruli Singh Member Shri Ruli Singh
8 Shri Sudhir Kumar Member Shri Sudhir Kumar
9 Shri Sandeep Soam Member Shri Sandeep Soam
10 Shri Nakul Kumar Member Nakul Kumar
11 Shri Krishnapal Singh Member Rajvir Singh
12 Shri Janm Singh Member Shri Janm Singh

Management goal >>